Log in
  • Home
  • Drop In & Children's Quilt

Drop In & Children's Quilt

  • Sat, October 19, 2019
  • Sat, September 19, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Sat, October 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, November 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, December 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, January 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, February 15, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, March 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, April 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, May 16, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, June 20, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, July 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, August 08, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat, September 19, 2020, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Albany United Methodist Church, 980 Stannage Avenue, Albany, CA

Drop-In is a great place to work on your own quilts or other textiles, socialize with like-minded individuals, and pick up/drop off fabric or a quilt for the Deanna Davis Community Quilt Project (DDCQP).

Bring your projects and sewing machine if needed. Available for use are design boards, irons and ironing boards plus raised tables that are great for layering and pin basting larger quilts. Our EBHQ members love to share hints and helpful advice at Drop-Ins if you want input.

At Saturday Drop-in DDCQP volunteers always welcome your help. No tools or skills are necessary, just willing hands and hearts.

Pot luck lunch at noon is a treat for all with everyone bringing something to share. Drop-Ins are green!  We're trying to save on paper goods, so please bring your own table service for lunch and breaks. Coffee and tea are provided.

EBHQ.org

EBHQ 2019-2020 Board

EBHQ is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization


East Bay Heritage Quilters (EBHQ)

PO Box 6223

Albany, CA  94706

All images and text are © copyright East Bay Heritage Quilters Guild or by individual Guild members or speakers.

 Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software