Log in
  • Home

Member Quilts

Voices in Cloth 2018

Upcoming events

What's New

Now is the time to renew your annual membership (if you have not done so already):
Click here to renew or join.

Starting to ramp up for next year's EBHQ Voices in Cloth Quilt Show - March 21 & 22, 2020.  Take a look at the VIC2020 and keep checking back as we'll have more information as the time approaches. The volunteer form is now available.  The special edition of the knot is hereAll deadlines for entries here.  

Take a look at the new Photo Gallery tab. EBHQ  history in pictures...including new photos from 2018 Voices in Cloth Quilt Show.

The Current Knot is here.

Meet the new Executive Board

President: Pemba Pierini

President Elect: TBA

Past President: Janet McDonald

Recording Secretary: Judy Armstrong

Treasurer: Brad McCullough

EBHQ members: 

Have you won an award?  Do you have a quilt in a show?  Email us so that we can feature your accomplishments here.

2019-20 Donations



EBHQ 2019-2020 Board

EBHQ is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

East Bay Heritage Quilters (EBHQ)

PO Box 6223

Albany, CA  94706

All images and text are © copyright East Bay Heritage Quilters Guild or by individual Guild members or speakers.

 Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software